Ihre Reisen, unsere Geschichte

Entdecken Sie alle Yescapa Kundenbewertungen

- August 2019
Super alles easy
- August 2019
It was incredibly perfect!!! The couple is so heartwarming and nice, they did everything for us and were so helpful. Goldie is the PERFECT car for your trip through Portugal!! Needs lot of gas and you shouldnt be in a rush! But it is perfect to dicover lonely spaces on the beach with 4x4!!! We felt totally comfortable and the car has everything you need!! Even seasoning mix!! ;)
- August 2019
We had a wonderful time. The service was really good and very nice. Felix is a very kind and helpful guy :-) we thank you for the shuttleservice and all the nice advices where we can find great places to stay. 
- August 2019
Wie in den beiden Vorjahren ist alles unkompliziert gelaufen. Wir hatten wieder mal einen schönen Norwegenurlaub. Wir benötigten nur unsere persönlichen Sachen und schon konnte der Urlaub starten. Es war alles vorhanden. Vom Salzstreuer bis zum Staubsauger. Liebe Grüße Birgit & Klaus
- August 2019
Thank you for everything! We had amazing vacations. The Van has everything what you need to be happy. Sara gave us a lot of insider tips what makes our holidays special!! Thank you
- August 2019
Die Übergaben waren kurz, sachlich und unkompliziert. Für die Endreinigung wurde uns das Putzmaterial zur Verfügung gestellt. Unser privates Auto für die Anreise konnten wir während der Mietdauer auf einem abgeschlossenen Gelände (Schulhof) parkieren, weil Schulferien waren. Ein erfahrener Vermieter. 
- August 2019
Best Hirer.  Kept the van tidy and brought back clean. No complaints! Hope they had a good memory with it. Thanks! 
- August 2019
Sehr angenehme Mieter, zuverlässig, freundlich, sauber und absolut unkompliziert. Gerne wieder!
- August 2019
Great hirer.  Kept the van clean and tidy. A* 
- August 2019
Llegamos a conocer a Silvia y Raquel como extremadamente simpático, correctos y obediente. Tuvieron mucho cuidado con la autocaravana y la han devuelto muy, muy limpiamente. Muchisimas Gracias :-) Estamos muy contentos con estos inquilinos y podemos recomendarles. Querida Silvia y Raquel, fue un gran honor y placer para nosotros tenerlo vosotros a bordo. Siempre eres bienvenido de nuevo. Todo lo mejor,René y Ruth  
- August 2019
Belen was a really nice guest! She was friendly,  good in communication and left the Camper Betsy very clean! I recommend any host to welcome her 100%. I consider her a 5 stars guest! 
- August 2019
The vehicle was perfect for what we needed - a birthday weekend camping trip. It was clean and everything worked exactly as it was advertised - the awning is also a really useful addition - it gives so much more space, good shelter and is super easy to put up. I can't recommend this camper enough!
- August 2019
Great hirers. Thanks guys!
- August 2019
Thank you Susan and John for taking care of Esther and taking her to Carfest as part of your holiday.   We hope to see you again. 
- August 2019
Great hirers. Thanks guys!
- August 2019
Airport pick-up was on time and super easy. Check-in was really fast. They took their time to explain every function of the van. Really nice persons. Return was easy and fast We will book a van again! Thank you for Everything :-)
- August 2019
Martin and friends a you to deal with. Great communication before and during hire. Van left I'm perfect condition. 100% recommended
- August 2019
Lluc and Jf just the perfect guests. Great communication before and during the hire. Van left in perfect condition and care taken during hire. Definitely recommend
- August 2019
Sejour parfait, nous avons été tres bien reçu, merci encore!
- August 2019
Una pareja encatadora. 
- August 2019
Whilst we never met Will we did meet his other half Nicky who was absolutely lovely and couldn't do enough for us. Will was however an excellent communicator and kept in touch on the phone and by email. The van was in excellent condition and absolutely ideal for our needs, we had one minor problem with the bathroom door hinges but that was easily dealt with and did not detract from our experience. I would have no hesitation in recommending both the van and it's lovely owners to anyone considering renting.
- August 2019
We rented Rogérios Volkswagen T4 Syncro for 19 days and explored the Portuguese coast with it. It's a beautiful Campervan with a couple of nice extras, especially the 4x4 is very helpful as it allows you to reach and park the van in more remote places where nobody else is. Rogério was very friendly and supportive. In our first night we realized that the sink was leaking and we had a lot of water spilled in the van. We had to go back to Rogério's place, which was a bit inconvenient, but Rogério immediately fixed the problem, gave us a refill of our fuel-tank and paid the highway-taxes we had to pay for the extra-ride back. The second battery was quite old and when we told Rogério that it was not charged properly by the solar-panels, he organized a garage close to our current location and paid for the new battery. All in all we had a great experience and are grateful for Rogério's efforts and his uncomplicated approach to fixing problems. We can definitely recommend his Van, which is not just an eye-catcher itself, but a rare jewel amongst the oldschool-campervans.
- August 2019
Wir haben ein rundum Sorglospaket vorgefunden, dass man unbedenklich weiter empfehlen kann.
- August 2019
Molt bona experiència. He viatjat molt amb caravana, la furgoneta es un altra tipus de viatge. En Pere molt disponible i atent.
- August 2019
A lovely family who took great care of the Motorhome, it was a pleasure to accommodate them. 
- August 2019
Todo perfecto con Marta y su amiga.
- August 2019
Ha sido nuestra primera experiencia en camper-caravana y no ha defraudado. La camper de Marco tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días geniales disfrutando de la naturaleza y la carretera. Muy cómoda y, aunque se nota que tiene ya sus años, no hemos tenido ninguna pega con la furgoneta de Marco. Pero sin duda, el punto fuerte es la atención y amabilidad de Marco y Eugenia. Disponibles en todo momento, transmiten la tranquilidad de que si necesitas algo, allí estarán. Un buena muy buena experiencia.
- August 2019
James and Meera fantastic couple prompt communication throughout the rental process, enjoyed the campervan experience and weekend away in it. We hope they return some time and share there experience with others. They are highly recommended. Thank you both for choosing our campervan Caroline & Phill. 
- August 2019
David was a pleasure to deal with great communication throughout the renting process. He had rented the van for a little trip away with his son. They both kept the campervan throughly clean throughout collected and returned van promptly. Many thanks David for choosing our van to rent. 
- August 2019
Great campervan in very good condition. Wook was really helpful in explaining all the features and we had an enjoyable weekend.
- August 2019
Julien has a lovely family and they really took care with our van, we would me more than happy for them to hire Danny again :) 
- August 2019
Clare kept in touch prior to the rental so that we were able to make the handover as smooth as possible. She arrived punctually with all ID as required. We met her fellow travellers including her little dog who was very well behaved 😊 Clare returned the van on time and in an impressively clean condition. Thank you! We welcome Clare back at any time in the future.
- August 2019
The rental experince was a true pleasure. The owner and his friend was really helpful with the introduction of the van, we were given tips of apps, and places to stay along our journey. Unfortunately me and my girlfriend had to end the journey early because of personal reasons, the owner was flexible about early delivery which was great for us. The van was great, and looked even better in person. It was very clean and a pleasure to drive. The USB power socets was extremely useful.  Would recommend this van to anyone and would happely rent it again. 
- August 2019
The whole process was extremely straightforward and simple. Christopher was very friendly and helpful, and we were very comfortable in the camper which has everything you need for your stay. We’re certainly very happy to recommend Christopher’s camper to others. 
- August 2019
Première expérience à bord d'un camping car pour dix jours de vacances. Corinne et David sont un couple très sympathique qui nous a fait confiance. Accueil chaleureux. De très bonnes explications quant à la conduite, à l'utilisation de leur véhicule. Disponible aussi bien par téléphone que lors de notre visite à leur domicile. Le camping car est très bien entretenu et la propreté intérieure irréprochable. Corinne avait approvisionné le véhicule afin que nous ne manquions de rien. Le retour s'est très bien passé également. Nous recommandons ces chaleureux propriétaires à ceux qui, comme nous, désirent parcourir les routes à bord de vacances nomades. Gentillesse, bienveillance, convivialité, sympathie sont les qualités principales de Corinne et David. Carole & Emmanuel
- August 2019
Good communications, would rent o again without hesitation.
- August 2019
Un viajero amable, puntual, cuidadoso y comprensivo 100%. Gracias. 
- August 2019
Thank you for taking care of Esther on your trip to Scotland, Loch Lomond and Holy Island. When you next come over from Canada we hope to see you again.
- August 2019
Daniel was great to deal with and we really enjoyed the camper ! Thanks 
- August 2019
We've been in contact with Rafael, he was very kind and helpful, always responded fast to all our questions - he really cares about his customers. We rented the van for 8 days, and did a trip from Lisbon to the south and back. It is perfectly matching the pictures, a nice camper to discover Portugal. It had everything that was mentioned in the description, and it is in perfect mechanical conditions. The administration was minimal, the whole renting process went extremely smooth. If you are looking for something that is not as huge as a regular RV, but gives you the freedom to wander, Ana and Rafael's van is a highly recommended choice!
- August 2019
Toller, sehr gut erhaltener Van. Super ausgestattet und leicht umzubauen. Lässt sich trotz des Alters gut fahren. Flo ist ein liebenswerter Typ der zudem einige coole Tipps für Porto auf Lager hat. Abwicklung und Einweisung verliefen reibungslos.  Immer gerne wieder! Carla & Dominik 
- August 2019
Propriétaire bienveillant et disponible. Super expérience en famille, séjour trop court... Juste à renouveller. 
- August 2019
100% de confianza! La recomendo!
- August 2019
We had a great time in this van! And the owner was very friendly and helpfull
- August 2019
La location s'est très bien passée. Terence est un propriétaire, sympa, tout à fait disponible par sms et de visu. Le lieu de rendez-vous était très pratique en plein cœur de Paris avec de la place pour se garer et visiter le véhicule avant de se lancer. Le véhicule est bien mais plus de 300 000 kilomètres oblige il a vieilli. Nous avons trouvé dommage qu'il ne soit pas "mieux entretenu" , cela nous semblait pas grand-chose à réaliser et pourrait apporter un maximum de service et de confort. Nous n'avons par exemple pas pu utiliser la prise électrique (pratique pour recharger PC ou tablette par ex.) Idem nous n'avons pas réussi à faire fonctionner le système de pompe à eau pour rincer notre vaisselle ou faire une petite toilette. Les rideaux occultant pourraient être également mis en place, rafistolés pour un meilleur confort.  Le van roule bien, bruyant autour de 100, 110 km/h , il supporte finalement mieux et très bien l’autoroute à 130 km/h.Des petits détails donc qui restent « petits » versus le coté sympa de cette belle expérience globale en Van. Merci Terence pour les conseils sur la possession d'un van. Merci pour votre disponibilité.
- August 2019
Great van, and very warm and helpful owners! We had a wonderful week
- August 2019
Die Reise in dem Wohnmobil verlief gut. Robby und Monika waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Das Fahrzeug fuhr gut und der Motor ist auch stark genug. Ein paar Dinge waren leider kapputt. Die Türe zur Wohnzelle ließ sich nur von innen verriegeln und das Radio hatte keinen Empfang. Ersters wurde aber dann wohl am Tag unserer Abreise repariert. Der Aufbau des vorderen Bettes ist etwas aufwändig und muss zu zweit gemacht werden. Und man sollte sich vorher überlegen, ob man noch Hunger hat, denn danach kommt man nicht mehr an den Kühlschrank ;-)
- August 2019
Rebecca was really friendly and looked after the van perfectly, returned in immaculate condition. She was also great at communications. I very much recommend Rebecca to other van owners (but please come back to us!)
- August 2019
Très bonne expérience, camping-car toute equipé (le four est un plus), bonne literie, propriétaire très agréable et laisse tout les équipements (vaiselle, literie, tuyaux de branchement, wc et entretiens...) très pratiques!!! Camping car facile a conduire et très bonne tenue de route!Seul bémol : contrôle niveau d'eau H.S (du coup on ne s'est pas ce qu'il reste dans le réservoir) et prise courant seulement lorsque le camping car est branché (donc impossible de rechargé les téléphones portables).Mais je recommande largement.
- August 2019
Superbe semaine passée dans les Alpes avec le fourgon de Marion! Trés bien équipé, neuf, et les propriétaires sont trés disponibles, accueillants et arrangeants. Que de bons souvenirs avec le fourgon!

Ein Service, der von unseren Usern mit 5 Sternen ausgezeichnet wurde

4.7/5 • Basierend auf 47.321 Bewertungen